100 Days

1 Comment

So much has happened in 100 days. We celebrated many holidays…Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years; we survived Hurricane Sandy (which was 3 months ago- I can’t believe it!), I started my own etsy shop; and so much more. One thing that hasn’t happened in 100 days? I haven’t seen my fiance for that long. This is the longest we’ve been apart, but that comes to an end tonight when I pick him up from the airport! He’ll spend a few days in NJ with myself and my family while we celebrate some belated holidays and try to cram in as much wedding planning as we can in 4 days.

1DSC_8936_7_8_tonemapped

1DSC_8948

One thought on “100 Days

  1. Wow! That is SO exciting. Have a wonderful few days. You must be VERY happy. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

