Snowy Morning

1 Comment

Finally! I finally got to see some snow out here in Washington. Everyone back home in NJ has seen so much more snow than I have out here! We woke up to a light dusting, and the snow continued through the morning. Unfortunately, by the time I bundled up and headed outside, it was beginning to turn over to rain and the trees were starting to lose the snow that had stuck to them.

I’ve always loved this little red barn I can see from the top of the hill behind our apartment– hopefully before I leave we get a better snowstorm and I can get a better shot of it!

1DSC_0571_2_3_fused

One thought on “Snowy Morning

  1. It’s gorgeous there. Nice emphasis on the red barn and different shades of green. The back trees look like they are in fog or light snow. Very nice.

Leave a Reply

