Peek A Boo

1 Comment

When my fiance and I decided on an apartment, we didn’t take into account that there were train tracks a few hundred feet from our room…. now, about 10 times a day we are treated to the sound of a train whizzing by. I’ve finally gotten used to it enough where I don’t wake up in the middle of the night, and I’ve even come to appreciate it for it’s photographic value. Today, I noticed that after it passed us by, there’s a little clearing in the woods where you can see it again for a split second, so I set the camera near the living room window so the next time it came by, I could grab a shot of it.

1DSC_0950_1_2_fused

One thought on “Peek A Boo

  1. No way! I give you so much credit for getting past the noise. Good for you. Love the colors in the train. Sounds quiet from here!

Leave a Reply

