Light Painting

1 Comment

My fiance had to work overnight tonight, so I put my time alone to good use tonight– I set up the tripod in the living room and did some light painting. This is us sitting on the couch….hmmmm….I wonder what we’re watching? Big Bang Theory or How I Met Your Mother?

1DSC_0964

One thought on “Light Painting

  1. This is so cool! And I love the new blog layout! It’s motivating me to blog more! Anyway, I’m not sure if this is the post you were talking about, but this is a pic of somebody when they made rank. I just took a pic of his side medals. No light or anything reflecting off of it, so it might not be what you are thinking about. But I hope it helps! And congrats to your fiance!

    http://dahughesohana.blogspot.com/2010/12/i-learned.html

Leave a Reply

