Pool Shark

1 Comment

Today’s my last day in Washington for awhile. Back to the long distance thing tomorrow (ughhhhh).
I took a break from packing to go practice playing pool. We have a pool table in the community building of our apartment complex, and whenever we go play, I always lose! I’m hoping for one last “match” tonight before I go home tomorrow, so I figured I better practice!

1DSC_1131

One thought on “Pool Shark

  1. That shot is really cool! Good luck with flying tomorrow. I hear there are cancellations already. Be sure to check tonight.

Leave a Reply

