Latitude/Longitude Necklace

1 Comment

One of the most popular items in my Etsy Shop is my Latitude/Longitude Keychain. I get so many people in long distance relationships purchasing this item as a gift to their spouse (or themself!). Today, I had a potential customer ask if I could make this as a necklace for herself, and had a total “duh” moment– as in “Duh– if she wants it, maybe there are other women out there who’d want it as well!”. So… a new item for my shop was born– custom Latitude and Longitude necklaces– a subtle way of remembering someone who’s just a bit too far away from you ❤
They can be found here
DSC_1497

One thought on “Latitude/Longitude Necklace

  1. Great idea! They are so special. Good luck with your sales.

Leave a Reply

