I Can’t Even…

1 Comment

I can’t even begin to describe this.
Very (very) long story short here. My mom and I drove an hour + to go to a dress boutique to pick up a dress for my aunt and I discovered this as I used the ladies room. It is, by far the hugest mirror I have ever seen. This sucker was at least 8ftx10ft. It just had to be photographed (and I had to use my cell phone fisheye lens to get it all in the frame!)

20130405-210000.jpg

One thought on “I Can’t Even…

  1. That is amazing! What a great piece to have in a store or even a home. Nice find.

Leave a Reply

