Jersey Shore Sand

1 Comment

Having been to the beach on the east coast, west coast, and southern (Florida) coast, I can honestly say that nothing beats Jersey Shore sand– they don’t call it sugar sand for nothing!
When I saw these little glass jars in the craft store a few weeks ago, I knew they had to be turned into something for my Etsy shop (I just can’t resist little jars!). I filled them with a little scoop of beach sand so that anyone, anywhere can own their own little bit of the Jersey Shore

They can be found in my Etsy shop, here .

1DSC_2371

One thought on “Jersey Shore Sand

  1. Hey, put that sand back! We need every morsel we can get! Just kidding. Cute idea once again.

Leave a Reply

