Mt. Misery

1 Comment

This is really an actual sign somewhere in the boondox of NJ.  I pass it by all the time when I drive out west, but never did it mean more to me than today– after a wonderful weekend with my fiancé, I had to drop him back off at the Philly airport, which very well could be my own Mt. Misery.  I won’t see him now for another 100 days, most of which, he’ll be deployed for.  Misery pretty much sums it up for me today 😦

1P1040185_6_7_tonemapped

One thought on “Mt. Misery

  1. So sorry! Keep busy my friend which I know you have no problem doing. Call any time.

Leave a Reply

