Showers of Happiness

Leave a comment

Today, my bridesmaids and family threw me a beautiful bridal shower! The room was decorated with cherry blossoms and 1,000 hand-folded paper cranes, and I was surrounded by family and friends.
I’m sure during the week I’ll post a few more pictures, but here are just a few that I took with my phone (it was strange not being the one behind the camera, but I guess I better get used to it for my wedding day!)

20130512-102743.jpg

20130512-102814.jpg

20130512-102842.jpg

Leave a Reply

