Oh I Wish I Were An Oscar Mayer Wiener….

1 Comment

…That is what I’d truly like to be-ee-eeeeee

Who is the best daughter in the world who took her mom to see the Oscar Mayer Wienermobile for Mother’s Day today? That would be this girl right here!

We really “relished” the opportunity to “meat” the Wienermobile and “ketchup” with what’s been going on since I’ve last seen it (over 10 years ago!)

Ok… I’ll stop with the bad puns….

{Side note: I am obsessed with the Wienermobile…always have been. Back in high school when all my friends were getting their licenses and talking about dream cars, I made it known that the Wienermobile was my dream set of wheels… errrr…buns?}

My mom and I

575252_580273510879_453589091_n

Om nom!!
1DSC_4167

Trippy HDR version

1DSC_4225_6_7_tonemapped

1DSC_4188

In case you ever wondered what the inside of a hot dog looks like…

1DSC_4178

Action shot (not really– taken with my Lensbaby and the blur makes it look that way)

1DSC_4201

One thought on “Oh I Wish I Were An Oscar Mayer Wiener….

  1. Those are Great! So glad you got to see it. We saw it late this afternoon too, just before it left.

Leave a Reply

