Goldfinch

Leave a comment

I was at work with my parents today, who are working on building a porch for someone’s house who is on a lagoon.  The place was swarming with birds, and I was thankful that I never leave home without my camera!  A group of three goldfinches kept flying into the yard, but they also proved to be the hardest to photograph– those are flighty little birds!  This is as close as I could get with my 60mm lens before it would fly off.  But they are pretty, aren’t they?

1DSC_4255

Leave a Reply

