Pollen!

1 Comment

I have never seen pollen this bad! I can barely see out the windshield of my car!

20130524-142828.jpg

One thought on “Pollen!

  1. I heard we can blame the pollen problem on Hurricane Sandy too. All that moisture in the ground made the trees flourish this year. If you look around at the trees you will see how they have much new growth and bright colors. Makes sense! I have never seen it this bad either. My car always looks like it is green instead of dark gray!

Leave a Reply

