Pool Time!

1 Comment

Pool time….sort of…
We don’t actually have a pool, but I bought my sister and I an inflatable pool that we can blow up and put in the back yard so that we can work on our tans for my wedding. I also bought a (few) waterproof cameras to test out to see what I want to bring on my honeymoon, so today, the two came together. My sister and I blew up the pool and tried it out this afternoon. I took this shot of her with the camera half out of the water, half under the water, hence the blue line at the bottom.

One thought on “Pool Time!

  1. Cool! Just got recent Popular Photography magazine in the mail today. They have an “Underwater” section. Fun and Easy Photo Tips for swimming with your camera. I know you get it too. Enjoy your new toy!

Leave a Reply

