It’s a Jeep Thing

Leave a comment

Now that I am permanently in Washington I need a car to get around. My Wrangler, Princess Consuela has a few issues, so she’s back in NJ with my family until we can fix her up. Hopefully if we move back to the East coast soon, I can take her back. For now though, I need a Washington car. We went out car shopping today and I was fairly stubborn set on having a Jeep. I wanted another Wrangler, but Michael was being stubborn set on not having a Wrangler. We finally agreed to stay within the Jeep line and get a so-called normal safe car. Meet Shelley, my new 2006 Jeep Cherokee Laredo.

IMG_3328

Leave a Reply

