The Big 3-0

Leave a comment

…I can’t believe that today I turn….30! Really, it’s just my 1st anniversary of my 29th birthday 😉

We planned a day of exploring our new town of Spokane. We picked up a picnic lunch at Qdoba (they have the best tofu rice bowls!), and ate it at a local park. After lunch, we walked around the park (where I showed off how 30 is just a number and not a state of mind– I played on all the playground equipment, including the built in trampoline!) and found the 40″ tall waterfall. I spent quite some time in my element taking pictures from every angle. Then we did some shopping at two of my favorite stores, Hobby Lobby and Kohls. By then, it was time for dinner- we went to my favorite Sushi restaurant before heading to a Spokane Indians baseball game. It was a great way to start off my 30’s!

IMG_3366

IMG_3350

IMG_3379

1DSC_8563

1DSC_8621_2_3_tonemapped

1IMGP1215

1IMGP1232

Leave a Reply

