Tiffany Box Plate

Leave a comment

My sisters birthday is next week and I have been racking my brain as to what to get her. The other day, I jokingly said that I needed some ideas when all of a sudden she started sending me link after link to the Tiffany’s website with all of this expensive jewelry that she wants. It slowed down for a few minutes but then I got one last link- this time it was for a plate that looked like a Tiffany box and all of a sudden I knew what I was going to get her. Except not really- see, this is Tiffany’s so nothing is cheap, and a single plate was almost $100, but I knew I could recreate this plate at a local paint your own pottery place, so off I went. A few hours later, and I handed this piece to the employee to get fired. I get to pick it up next week and I can’t wait to see the final product!

20130924-195942.jpg

Leave a Reply

