Random Lowes Purchases

Leave a comment

It may not seem like a lot to most, but since moving into an apartment 3 months ago, I’ve had to carry my metal stamping supplies down to the parking lot every time I got an etsy order. This was starting to get old, not to mention the weather is starting to get bad, so today, I went to Lowes and bought a single cinderblock to do my stamping on. I think I got stopped three times by employees who probably all wondered why a girl was walking through the store with a single cinderblock. Gotta make them wonder, right?

20131003-153927.jpg

Leave a Reply

