The “C” Family Photo Shoot

Leave a comment

I did a photo shoot today for the most adorable family! I used my 30mm prime for the *entire* shoot, and I am in love! My husband carried around my camera bag for me, but the only thing I used from it was my reflector- the 30mm is perfect! And since my husband is looking over my shoulder as I type this, I have to say that I do not love my lens more than him. (But we all know how it feels to get a new lens!)
I got about 30 “keepers” from the photo shoot, but these are my two favorites.
1DSC_1263bw

1DSC_1342

Leave a Reply

