A Month Of Thanks

1 Comment

Over on Instagram, I have been sharing what I am thankful for every day this month- today, I am thankful to say that my hubby is home safe and sound. He had to go overseas for 8 days- and while it wasn’t a normal deployment technically, 8 days was still long enough to be apart! Gunner and I are very thankful that he is home with us again.

20131121-074020.jpg

20131121-074032.jpg

One thought on “A Month Of Thanks

  1. So glad it was a short trip! The puppy looks tiny in that picture. For some reason I thought he was bigger.

Leave a Reply

