Pumpkin Pie Cookies

Leave a comment

This weekend, we are taking a road trip down to south Idaho to visit my relatives- my Aunt and Uncle are driving up from Utah and we are spending the weekend at my cousin’s house in Idaho. We’re calling it ‘Pre-Thanksgiving’, as none of us will be around to celebrate actual Thanksgiving with family. To celebrate, I decided to bring some pumpkin pie cookies – generally there isn’t anything that I won’t eat, but I just don’t seem to like pumpkin pie, so while everyone else is feasting on gourd in a pie, I’ll be enjoying these sugar cookies that I decorated with royal icing.
1DSC_2934

Leave a Reply

