Year In Review

2 Comments

2013 was an incredible year- not only did I grow as a photographer, but I had so many amazing things happen this past year- not only did I get married, but I got to leave the country for the first time (on our honeymoon to St. Lucia), run a few fun 5k’s, meet some famous people (Mr. Belding from Saved By The Bell and Chief Executive Imagineer for Disney, Marty Sklar), as well as see parts of the country I would have never imaged I’d get to see!
Here are my 16 favorite images that I’ve taken this year. I tried to narrow it down to 12 (one for each month) but just couldn’t do it, so 16 it is. Here’s to a great 2014!

2013InReview

2 thoughts on “Year In Review

  1. Great choices. I really like the double image of your face and the cards! My life sounds so boring compared to yours! Keep up the good work Dana. A question. Are you able to comment on my blog anymore? Trish says she cannot. Just wondering. Also, when will you be in New Jersey in January?

  2. I remember a lot of these photos. I really enjoyed your blog and was glad to finally get back to viewing it again after I stopped getting updates for some weird reason. I missed a lot of your wedding stuff but went back through it later on. Loved the Weiner Mobile. How cool that you got an Eagle shot and I also really like your Ferris Wheel shot and the snowflake. Looking forward to seeing what you come up with for 2014.

Leave a Reply

