Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a comment

Happy Valentine’s Day! Flat Mike and I enjoyed a candlelit dinner of our favorite wine and artichokes! Dinner with a cardboard cutoutout is great because I don’t have to share my artichokes and I get double the wine! đŸ˜‰

1DSC_6931

And just to catch up- the last few days of Flat Mike:

He helped me pack my bag for a photo shoot

20140216-092258.jpg

He also helped me get a big rush of Valentine’s Day Etsy orders ready

20140216-092317.jpg

And when Gunner came home from the vet with stitches, Flat Mike helped take care of him and made sure he wore the cone of shame.
20140216-092344.jpg

Leave a Reply

