Etsy – Long Distance Relationship / Military Jewelry

Leave a comment

I know I’ve said it a thousand times before, but I’m going to say it again- I just love my Etsy shop, and I love how everyday experiences contribute to new items in my shop- I hope my passion for my items shows through to my customers!

Three new items this week- with my husband being gone, I created two items with the “keep my soldier safe” theme- a necklace and a keychain, and both contain the coordinates – a recurring theme in the most popular items in my shop!

All of these items (and many more!) can be found in my Etsy shop here

1DSC_6849

1DSC_6837

 

And last, a necklace that combines my “One Day Closer” necklace along with a set of coordinates.

1DSC_6867

Leave a Reply

