Day 4: Arizona into New Mexico

Leave a comment

 

Day four of our road trip took us from Arizona to New Mexico

1DSC00587

I think I was most excited about this part of our trip- I asked my husband if we could stop in Holbrook, AZ, the town that inspired the town of Radiator Springs in the movie Cars – the crown jewel of this town (in my opinion) is this Wigwam Motel- you actually can stay in these fiberglass teepees!

1DSC00609

And the best part? There are vintage cars parked in front of each Wigwam!

1DSC00617

Leave a Reply

