Week 5: 1.26.15 – 2.1.15

Leave a comment

January 26
She’s a true “Jersey Girl”

IMG_6213

January 27
I may complain about having to live in Texas, but when it’s nearly 80* out in January, I have no complaints!

IMG_6204

January 28
I love it!

IMG_6232

January 29
Today is my great-uncle’s 95th birthday (!!!) – here is the birthday card that I made for him:

IMG_6150

January 30
This starter set of my felt paper dolls is going out to one lucky little girl today!

IMG_6267

January 31
It’s a rainy, crappy day today – what better way to spend it than by sewing! I cannot wait to use this anchor denim fabric I bought a few weeks ago!

IMG_6283

February 1
Happy Super Bowl Sunday! Go sports 🙂
I’m only here for the food, and for the occasional commercial.

IMG_6313

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

